關於Jennie Lin律師

Jennie Lin

Jennie Lin

家中四姐妹,Jennie律師是長女,因此她從小就學會了公平的意義。在這樣一個大家庭中成長,她必須要學會溝通與分享,而這些從小學到的技巧在她長大後也影響了她的職業選擇。

作為法律執業者,Jennie律師一直秉持正義,熱情主動地去幫助他人。她曾經在北約克的一家律師事務所任職,後來決定自己開展業務,憑藉自己的專業知識與全心全意的服務態度為萬錦和大多倫多周邊地區的客戶提供法律服務。

“根據Jennie幫我處理的一些房地產交易經驗,我認為她是一個真正的專業人士。我把Jennie推薦給了我圈子裡的幾個人,他們也同樣對此感到滿意。”
亞歷山大 Teng
“真誠、注重細節且專業。她的費用是絕對合理的,因為為我們付出了時間和精力。強烈推薦!”
Em Chung

立即聯繫我們

Jennie律師可以為您擺脫法律上的困難,幫您的企業回到正軌。

聯繫我們

ABOUT JENNIE

Jennie Lin

The eldest of four daughters, lawyer (Jennie) Pei-Chun Lin learned about fairness from a very young age. Growing up in a large family in which learning to negotiate and share was a necessity, she applied these early lessons to her choice of career.

As a general law practitioner, she has brought her integrity and passion for helping people to her work. She practiced at a firm in North York before branching out on her own and bringing her experience and dedication to clients in Markham, Ontario, and surrounding parts of the Greater Toronto Area.

“Jennie is truly a professional based on my experience of a few real estate transactions that were processed by her. I have recommended Jennie to a few people in my circle and they are equally satisfied clients”

Alexander Teng

“Honest, detail-oriented, and professional. Her fees were absolutely reasonable given the time spent and peace of mind for us. Highly recommended!”

Em Chung

LET’S WORK TOGETHER

Jennie can help take the stress out of your legal difficulties and help you get back to business

GET IN TOUCH